Event

Nothing beats the physical activating power of an event, analogue, in colour and to touch. livewelt puts you and your communication message impressively and purposefully in direct contact with the target group - always in harmony with the lead story, the jointly defined goals and the company DNA. Whether on mountain bikes in Scotland or at board meetings in Hamburg, at the Bauma in Munich or at the networking golf in Gütersloh: from preparation to support and joint debriefing, we are there for you live.

Incentive

Whether for customers, partners, employees or companions - an incentive in impressive surroundings is the ideal way to convey your communication message and to deepen and expand your networks in the long term. The combination of workshops, fun and exercise creates unique synergies that bring you closer to your guests than any Christmas card.

Roadshow

From the bustling (sign) alleys of Cologne to the classic old town of Dresden, from the windy coasts of Kiel to the green mountains of Bavaria - we bring your event, your brand and your message to the target group and tour the country as a road show. No matter where your communication target group is waiting for you, we will find the right way for direct contact with your customers.

Exhibition

At a trade fair, you as a company are in the spotlight of the entire industry, both your customers from all over the world and the curious competition from the next stand are looking at every nook and cranny. We support you from trade fair design and stand construction to on-site implementation, develop a lead story for your presentation and manage your trade fair communication via all channels - so that you shine in the spotlight.

Michael Nabe Phone: +49 5241 21090-10 Email: write a message

Services

  • Promotion
  • Gala
  • Incentive
  • Conference/Congress/Meeting
  • Corporate events
  • Product & company presentation
  • Anniversaries
  • Driving events/dealers
  • PR and media events
  • Employee events
  • Kick-off events
  • Sales competitions
  • Reward systems
  • Motivational events
  • Team building events
  • Sales training
  • Incentive travel (VIP, customers)
  • Executive conferences
  • Public events
  • Public viewings
  • Openings
  • Open house day
  • Exhibition events
  • Trade fair architecture
  • Trade fair presentations
  • Theme Pavilions
  • Stand actions
  • Roadshows
  • Charity events
  • Social & cultural events
  • Charity galas
  • Award ceremonies
  • Participant management
  • Logistics
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Further eventprojects

Event

Nichts geht über die physische Aktivierungskraft eines Events, analog, in Farbe und zum Anfassen. Im direkten Kontakt mit der Zielgruppe setzt livewelt Sie und Ihre Kommunikationsbotschaft eindrucksvoll und zielgerichtet in Szene – immer im Einklang mit der Leitstory, den gemeinsam definierten Zielen und der Unternehmens-DNA. Ob auf Mountainbikes in Schottland oder auf Vorstandstagungen in Hamburg, auf der bauma in München oder beim Networking-Golf in Gütersloh: Von der Vorbereitung über die Betreuung bis zur gemeinsamen Nachbesprechung sind wir live für Sie vor Ort.

Incentive

Ob für Kunden, Partner, Mitarbeiter oder Weggefährten – im Rahmen eines Incentives in eindrucksvoller Umgebung lässt sich Ihre Kommunikationsbotschaft optimal vermitteln und können Sie Ihre Netzwerke nachhaltig vertiefen und ausbauen. In der Kombination aus Workshops, Spaß und Bewegung entstehen einmalige Synergien, die Sie Ihren Gästen näherbringt als jede Weihnachtskarte.

Roadshow

Von den belebten (Schilder-)Gassen Kölns bis zur klassischen Altstadt Dresdens, von den windigen Küsten Kiels bis zu den grünen Bergen Bayerns – wir bringen Ihr Event, Ihre Marke und Ihre Botschaft zur Zielgruppe und touren als Roadshow durch die Republik. Egal, wo Ihre Kommunikationszielgruppe auf Sie wartet, wir finden den richtigen Weg für den direkten Kontakt mit Ihren Kunden.

Messe

Auf einer Messe stehen Sie als Unternehmen im Scheinwerferlicht der ganzen Branche, sowohl Ihre Kunden aus der ganzen Welt als auch die neugierige Konkurrenz vom nächsten Stand schaut auf jede Ecke und Kante. Wir unterstützen Sie vom Messedesign, über den Messebau bis zur Umsetzung vor Ort, entwickeln eine Leitstory für Ihren Auftritt und betreuen Ihre Messekommunikation über alle Kanäle – damit Sie im Scheinwerferlicht strahlen.

Michael Nabe Telefon: +49 5241 21090-10 E-Mail: Nachricht schreiben
Elmar Gempper Telefon: +49 69 348 77 22 90 E-Mail: Nachricht schreiben

Leistungen

  • Promotion
  • Gala
  • Incentive
  • Konferenz/Kongress/Tagung
  • Corporate Events
  • Produkt u. Unternehmenspräsentation
  • Jubiläen
  • Fahrveranstaltungen/Händler
  • PR- und Media Events
  • Mitarbeiter Events
  • Kick-Off-Veranstaltungen
  • Vertriebswettbewerbe
  • Prämien-Systeme
  • Motivations-Events
  • Teambuilding-Events
  • Verkäufertrainings
  • Incentive Reisen (VIP, Kunden)
  • Führungskräfte Tagungen
  • Public Events
  • Public Viewings
  • Openings
  • Tag der offenen Tür
  • Exhibition-Events
  • Messe-Architektur
  • Messe-Inszenierungen
  • Themen-Pavillions
  • Stand-Aktionen
  • Roadshows
  • Charity-Events
  • Social & Cultural Events
  • Benefiz-Galas
  • Award Verleihungen
  • Teilnehmermanagement
  • Logistik
Eine Antwort hinterlassen

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Die Pflichtfelder sind mit * gekennzeichnet.

Weitere Event-Projekte