Content

When letters become words and words become stories. When lighting and scenery burn the perfect photo onto the SD card. When frame to frame a work of art is created in 4K. Then you have landed at livewelt content. We take care of your external presentation in word, photo and film. Whether for facebook, instagram & co, as part of your press work, for your new homepage or the invitation to your next company event. Take us at our word - and we will find the right words for you!

Public relations

Whether daily newspaper, weekly journal or trade magazine, whether the major Süddeutsche Zeitung or the specialist tyre magazine: we represent you to press representatives of all kinds and place your company prominently, discreetly or gaudily in the target media. We also rely on good stories and exciting texts, well chosen words and cleverly placed figures in our press work - because added value for the recipient is also added value for the journalist.

Social media

Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, Twitter, Pinterest, Jodel, Flickr, YouTube, Xing, LinkedIn, TikTok, Vero, Twitch - social networks are emerging even faster than they are disappearing again. All the more important in this disruptive media landscape is a strong partner for sustainable communication with the target group. We offer you a guide through the platform chaos and strong content for the right platform and the right target group.

Text, photo, video

You can't not communicate - but you can communicate incorrectly. That's why we help you find the right words and pictures in every situation. We write your customer mailing, take pictures of your company or shoot your next advertising video. From classic product and event photos to 360° videos and drone shots to elaborate post-productions, we stage everything that comes before our lens.

Services

  • Public relations
  • Editorial office
  • Social media communication
  • Social media conception
  • Social Media Consulting
  • Content marketing
  • Photography
  • Videography
  • 360° & drone photography
  • Post-production
  • Presentation
Jonas Kothy Phone: +49 5241 21090-224 Email: write a message

Further contentprojects

Content

Wenn aus Buchstaben Wörter werden und aus Wörtern Geschichten. Wenn Beleuchtung und Szenerie das perfekte Foto auf die SD-Karte brennen. Wenn Frame für Frame ein Kunstwerk in 4K entsteht. Dann sind Sie bei livewelt content gelandet. Wir betreuen Ihre Außendarstellung in Wort, Foto und Film. Ob für Facebook, Instagram & Co, im Rahmen Ihrer Pressearbeit, für Ihre neue Homepage oder die Einladung zum nächsten Firmenevent. Nehmen Sie uns beim Wort – und wir finden die richtigen Worte für Sie!

Pressearbeit

Ob Tageszeitung, Wochenzeitschrift oder Fachmagazin, ob die große Süddeutsche Zeitung oder die fachspezifische Reifenzeitung: Wir vertreten Sie gegenüber Pressevertretern aller Art und platzieren Ihr Unternehmen prominent, diskret oder knallig in den Zielmedien. Wir setzen auch in der Pressearbeit auf gute Geschichten und spannende Texte, auf wohl gewählte Worte und geschickt platzierte Zahlen – denn ein Mehrwert für den Rezipienten ist auch ein Mehrwert für den Journalisten.

Social Media

Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, Twitter, Pinterest, Jodel, Flickr, YouTube, Xing, LinkedIn, TikTok, Vero, Twitch – soziale Netzwerke entstehen noch schneller als sie wieder verschwinden. Umso wichtiger ist in dieser disruptiven Medienlandschaft ein starker Partner zur nachhaltigen Kommunikation mit der Zielgruppe. Wir bieten Ihnen einen Leitfaden durch das Plattform-Chaos und starken Content für die richtige Plattform und die richtige Zielgruppe.

Text, Foto, Video

Man kann nicht nicht kommunizieren – aber man kann falsch kommunizieren. Daher helfen wir Ihnen in jeder Situation, die richtigen Worte und Bilder zu finden. Wir schreiben Ihr Kundenmailing, fotografieren Ihr Unternehmen oder drehen Ihr nächstes Werbevideo. Von klassischen Produkt- und Eventfotos über 360°-Videos und Drohnenaufnahmen bis zu aufwändigen Post-Produktionen setzen wir alles in Szene, was uns vor die Linse läuft.

Leistungen

  • Pressearbeit
  • Redaktion
  • Social Media Kommunikation
  • Social Media Konzeption
  • Social Media Beratung
  • Content Marketing
  • Fotografie
  • Videografie
  • 360° & Drohnenaufnahmen
  • Post-Produktion
  • Moderation
Jonas Kothy Telefon: +49 5241 21090-224 E-Mail: Nachricht schreiben

Weitere Content-Projekte