Competences

Creativity and experience are the most valuable players for us

How can a company intensify its relationships with business partners and motivate employees?
What does a product need to establish itself as a brand?

In all cases, it's about people and the right way to address them, about building, promoting and maintaining recognition, conviction and trust. livewelt has built up special expertise in consulting, conception and implementation over many years.

CONSULTING

livewelt Consulting

01

Every good communication measure needs a brilliant idea. An idea for the message you want to get across. A story. As architects for your event, employer branding or marketing concept, we think creatively, but always with the goal in mind.

We focus on combining the most effective channels with the most effective measures, so that your message has the maximum impact.

Learn more

02

We are the artists of the coloured pixel, the graphic artists with magic wand and copy stamp and the visualists of modern fair dreams.

We give your brand a face.

We create all kinds of graphic content for you, from corporate designs for consulting, image editing and print design for strong content, appealing screen designs for the digital cracks to key visuals, advertising materials, room design and invitations for the next major event.

Learn more

CREATION

03

When letters become words and words become stories, when lighting and scenery burn the perfect photo onto the SD card.

When frame to frame a work of art is created in 4K, you have landed at livewelt content.

We take care of your external presentation in word, photo and film. Whether for Facebook, Instagram & Co, as part of your press work, for your new homepage or the invitation to your next company event. Take us at our word - and we will find the right words for you!

Learn more

CONTENT

livewelt Content

DIGITAL

04

We are the Go To Guys for bits and bytes, the code kings of new territory, we make zeros attractive and ones understandable.

We master the entire keyboard of the digital world and make it profitably available to our customers: from simple business card websites and extensive multi-site homepages to complex shop and e-commerce systems.

We speak your language, whether Typo3, WordPress or Neos CMS, whether macOS, Windows, Android or iOS, we are digital.

Learn more

05

Whether on wheels through Scotland or sailing off Majorca, on large construction sites in Bochum or barbecuing in Essen, at the Bauma in Munich or the Eurobike in Friedrichshafen, whether with graffiti in Dresden or breakdancing in Kiel: we will impressively implement your event, incentive, promotion or road show and put your company in the limelight.

From preparation to support to joint debriefing - we are live on site for you.

Learn more

EVENT

livewelt Event

Kompetenzen

Kreativität und Erfahrung sind bei uns die wertvollsten Akteure

Wie kann ein Unternehmen seine Beziehungen zu Geschäftspartnern intensivieren und Mitarbeiter motivieren?
Was braucht ein Produkt, um sich als Marke zu etablieren?

In allen Fällen geht es dabei um Menschen und ihre richtige Ansprache. Darum, gezielt Wiedererkennung, Überzeugung und Vertrauen aufzubauen, zu fördern und zu erhalten. livewelt hat im Laufe vieler Jahre dafür eine besondere Expertise bei Beratung, Konzeption und Umsetzung aufgebaut.

CONSULTING

livewelt Consulting

01

Jede gute Kommunikationsmaßnahme braucht eine zündende Idee. Eine Idee für die Botschaft, die Sie vermitteln wollen. Eine Story. Als Architekt für Ihr Event, Ihr Employer Branding oder Ihre Marketingkonzeption denken wir kreativ, aber immer mit dem Ziel vor Augen.

Dabei setzen wir auf die Verbindung der wirkungsstärksten Kanäle mit den durchschlagendsten Maßnahmen. Damit Ihre Botschaft maximal wirkt.

Mehr erfahren

02

Wir sind die Künstler des farbigen Pixels, die Grafik-Artisten mit Zauberstab und Kopierstempel und die Visualisten moderner Messe-Träume.

Wir geben Ihrer Marke ein Gesicht.

Wir kreieren für Sie grafische Inhalte aller Art, von Corporate Designs für das Consulting, über Bildbearbeitung und Printdesign für starken Content, ansprechende Screendesigns für die Digital-Cracks bis zu Key Visuals, Werbemitteln, Raumdesign und Einladungen für das nächste Großevent.

Mehr erfahren

CREATION

03

Wenn aus Buchstaben Wörter werden und aus Wörtern Geschichten. Wenn Beleuchtung und Szenerie das perfekte Foto auf die SD-Karte brennen.

Wenn Frame für Frame ein Kunstwerk in 4K entsteht. Dann sind Sie bei livewelt content gelandet.

Wir betreuen Ihre Außendarstellung in Wort, Foto und Film. Ob für Facebook, Instagram & Co, im Rahmen Ihrer Pressearbeit, für Ihre neue Homepage oder die Einladung zum nächsten Firmenevent. Nehmen Sie uns beim Wort – und wir finden die richtigen Worte für Sie!

Mehr erfahren

CONTENT

livewelt Content

DIGITAL

04

Wir sind die Go To Guys für Bits und Bytes, die Code-Kings vom Neuland, wir machen Nullen attraktiv und Einsen verständlich.

Wir beherrschen die gesamte Klaviatur der digitalen Welt und stellen diese unseren Kunden gewinnbringend zur Verfügung: Von der einfachen Visitenkarten-Website über umfangreiche Multi-Site-Homepages bis zu komplexen Shop- und E-Commerce-Systemen.

Wir sprechen Ihr Sprache, ob Typo3, WordPress oder Neos CMS, ob macOS, Windows, Android oder iOS. Wir sind digital.

Mehr erfahren

05

Ob auf Rädern durch Schottland oder segelnd vor Mallorca, auf Großbaustellen in Bochum oder grillend in Essen, auf der bauma in München oder der eurobike in Friedrichshafen, ob mit Grafitti in Dresden oder Breakdance in Kiel: Wir setzen Ihr Event, Ihr Incentive, Ihre Promotion oder Ihre Roadshow eindrucksvoll um und Ihr Unternehmen in Szene.

Von der Vorbereitung über die Betreuung bis zur gemeinsamen Nachbesprechung – wir sind live für Sie vor Ort.

Mehr erfahren

EVENT

livewelt Event