Digital

livewelt digital

We focus on communication

We are the Go To Guys for bits and bytes, the code kings of uncharted territory, we make zeros attractive and ones understandable. We master the entire keyboard of the digital world and make it available to our customers at a profit: from simple business card websites to extensive multi-site homepages to complex shop and e-commerce systems. We speak your language, whether Typo3, WordPress or Neos CMS, whether macOS, Windows, Android or iOS. We are digital.

Websites and Apps

We develop the website or app that other agencies have always promised you. Each of our websites is responsive and freely expandable. Depending on your needs, from simple online business cards, landing pages (e.g. for trade fairs or events) to complex individual developments with content management systems. We advise you and decide together with you which system is best for you.

Shop systems

E-commerce is becoming more and more important - and the demands on the systems are increasing all the time. We guide you through the world of e-commerce platforms and shop systems. Depending on your requirements, we work with you to select the best module and support you not only with programming and design, but also with maintenance and marketing.

Search engine optimization (SEO)

There are currently around one billion websites worldwide, and the trend is rising. We help you to remain visible and present for your target group in the growing monster called the internet. Both technically and in terms of content, we create the optimal basis for a good search engine result and continuously optimise this using new findings or current algorithm developments.

Services

  • Websites
  • Shop systems
  • App programming
  • Augmented reality
  • Online marketing
  • Search engine optimization
  • SEO
  • Training for editors
  • Content management system
Chris Güthues Management livewelt digital Phone: +49 5241 21090-16 Email: write a message

More digitalprojects

Digital

livewelt digital

Wir legen den Fokus auf </digitale> Kommu­nikati­on

Wir sind die Go To Guys für Bits und Bytes, die Code-Kings vom Neuland, wir machen Nullen attraktiv und Einsen verständlich. Wir beherrschen die gesamte Klaviatur der digitalen Welt und stellen diese unseren Kunden gewinnbringend zur Verfügung: Von der einfachen Visitenkarten-Website über umfangreiche Multi-Site-Homepages bis zu komplexen Shop und E-Commerce-Systemen. Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache, ob Typo3, WordPress oder Neos CMS, ob macOS, Windows, Android oder iOS. Wir sind digital.

Webseiten und Apps

Wir entwickeln die Website oder App, die Ihnen andere Agenturen immer versprochen haben. Jede unserer Webseiten ist responsiv und frei erweiterbar. Je nach Bedarf von der einfachen Online-Visitenkarte, über Landingpages (z.B. für Messen oder Veranstaltungen) bis hin zu komplexen individuellen Entwicklungen mit Content-Management-System. Wir beraten Sie und entscheiden gemeinsam mit Ihnen welches System für Sie das Beste ist.

Shopsysteme

E-Commerce wird immer wichtiger – und die Anforderungen an die Systeme immer größer. Wir führen durch die die Welt der E-Commerce-Plattformen und Shopsysteme. Je nach Anforderung wählen wir mit Ihnen zusammen das beste Modul und unterstützen Sie neben der Programmierung und Gestaltung auch bei der Pflege und Vermarktung.

Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO)

Weltweit gibt es derzeit rund eine Milliarde Webseiten, Tendenz steigend. Wir helfen Ihnen, in dem wachsenden Ungetüm namens Internet weiter für Ihre Zielgruppe sichtbar und präsent zu bleiben. Sowohl technisch als auch inhaltlich schaffen wir die optimale Basis für ein gutes Suchmaschinenergebnis und optimieren dieses fortlaufend anhand neuer Erkenntnisse oder aktueller Algorithmus-Entwicklungen.

Leistungen

  • Webseiten
  • Shopsysteme
  • App Programmierung
  • Augmented Reality
  • Online Marketing
  • Suchmaschinenoptimierung
  • SEO
  • Schulungen für Redakteure
  • Content Management System
Chris Güthues Geschäftsführung livewelt digital Telefon: +49 5241 21090-16 E-Mail: Nachricht schreiben

Weitere Digital-Projekte